Mobile Banking

IMG_6028

I’ve never used mobile banking before, as I didn’t like the idea of having a bank app on my phone and was worried about security. However, when my husband and I moved to a remote area near the Kansas border and the closest Wells Fargo Bank/ATM was 2 hours and 40 minutes away, I started re-thinking things.

Now, I love the convenience of my Wells Fargo Mobile App, especially the Mobile Check Deposit feature. We can securely and safely take photos of the front and back of a check, submit it, and voila; we receive a confirmation on our phone/email and the check posts to our account the next day. Very cool. (And we don’t need to drive a 5 hour 2o minute round trip every time we need to make a deposit!).

Helpful Sources:

Happy Banking!

Leave a Reply

