YNAB Help Guides, Continued

As of today, I’ve watched all of YNAB’s Live Classes and have read their applicable Help Guides. Now I’m to start looking into the following below Help Guides before starting the free 34 day trial:

Think Long, Act Now | Help Guide

Join Forces | Help Guide

Simplify | Help Guide

User Handbook | Help Guide

I also started following YNAB’s Blog, and I hope to email YNAB regarding some questions I have. All in all, this program is looking really good!

Leave a Reply

